Holbrook Primary School, Trowbridge

Inspiring, Nurturing, Challenging every learner to achieve their full potential


Who's Who

Meet the Holbrook Staff Team:


Mrs Vicki Cottrell - Headteacher, DDSL, DT lead, PE lead (maternity cover)

Mrs Rose Nunn - Deputy Headteacher, Pupil Premium lead, Designated Teacher, Curriculum and assessment lead, RE and computing lead

Miss Louise Gough - Assistant Headteacher, KS2 leader, Mathematics lead, Curriculum lead.

Mrs Natasha Seek - SENCO 


Miss Gemma Bradshaw - Redgrave Class (FS2) KS1 Leader, reading leader (including phonics)

Miss Isobel Bannister - Kingsley Class (Y1) Music, history, geography lead

Ms Laura Thwaite - Brunel Class (Y2) Maternity cover teacher

Miss Amy McNorton - Class teacher & PE lead (Maternity leave)

Mrs Tegan Brown - Darwin Class (Y3) Science lead

Miss Lou Smith - Somerville Class (Y3) Writing lead

Miss Louise Gough - Malala Class (Y4) Maths lead

Miss Katie Mitchell - Nightingale Class (Y5) 

Miss Jemma Mellor - Simmonds Class (Y5) Art and equalities lead

Miss Kathryn Holloway - Kandinsky Class (Y6) Spelling lead


Mrs Nicola Roberts (Pastoral manager) Designated Safeguarding Lead


Admin Team:

Miss Madeline White (SBM)

Mrs Kerry Shearman (Office Manager)

Miss Charlotte Trebilcock (Clerical Assistant)


Mrs Emma Hacker (HLTA)

Mrs Lizzie Shute (HLTA)

Mrs Karen Ward (HLTA)

Miss Yasmin Fricker (ELSA) 


LSA Team:

Mrs Touria Naji

Mrs Rebecca Paull

Mrs Lisa Hartley

Mrs Catherine Waterman (Breakfast and After School Club)

Mrs Viki Barton

Mrs Heidi Rowley

Ms Melanie Maddison (Breakfast and After School Club)

Mr Riley Alija (Apprentice Learning Support Assistant)


MDSA Team:

Mrs Angela Lee

Miss Lorraine Price

Mrs Emma Elliott


Mr Peter King - Caretaker


Cleaning Team:

Miss Lorraine Price

Mrs Angela Lee

Mrs Imane Saghiri

Miss Bethany Hector